Quote of the Day: Why I am so damn tired…

“When you are a mother, you are never really alone in your thoughts. A mother always has to think twice, once for herself and once for her child.”

~Sophia Loren

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Quote of the Day: Why I am so damn tired…

  1. beachmum says:

    word. (insert fist pump in the air here).

    I sometimes think I’m crazy for being so tired. Sort of like when Dorothy on The Golden Girls (my guilty pleasure) thought she was crazy for feeling tired all the time (sans the chronic fatigue syndrome of her story line).

    Thinking for 2 (and sometimes 3-see Sunday’s post) is exhausting. Throw in 71 other kids (students) on top of that and it’s no wonder I sometimes wonder if I put conditioner in my hair in the morning. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

