Technical Difficulties

Your favorite blog, The Good, The Bad, and The Saggy is experiencing technical difficulties.

Basically I am a freelancer who works from home, so I am my own IT department, and I am fucking fired.  So is AT&T.

Your usual well written, insightful and hysterically funny blog will be replaced with a lazy quote of the day.

“To err is human – And to blame it on a computer is even more so.”

– Robert Orben

Stay tuned for your usual programming.

 

Sent from my stupid Iphone in a stupid Starbucks

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Technical Difficulties

  1. Hang in there, I’m seriouslyreconsidering my choice of husband, a fitter and machinist is of no use to my blogging career whatsoever. If only I had fallen in love with an IT dude all those years ago!

  2. Lisa Henbest says:

    Well you still caused me to chuckle…not at you, but at your humor! Cheers and I hope your technically difficulties get resolved quickly!

Leave a Reply

